Contact

2017 OTHG BOARD OFFICERS

President – James Van Duinwyk (12g) – president@othgmx.org

Vice President – Richard Hurtado (100g) – vice.president@othgmx.org

Vice President’s Assistant – Arch Teer (26g) – vice.president.assistant@othgmx.org

Race Director -Matt Tallman (8g) – race.director@othgmx.org

Statistician –  Keith Brockmann (1g) – statistician@othgmx.org

Secretary – Steve Mizrahi (537g) – secretary@othgmx.org

Treasurer – Tommy Pearl (13g) – treasurer@othgmx.org

Web Director – Michael Long (741g) – web.director@othgmx.org

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

smlogo

Copyright © 1974-2017 ~ Over The Hill Gang Motocross Racing Club ~ All Rights Reserved

Over The Gang Association
1105 S Euclid St.
Suite D #168
Fullerton, CA 92832

Phone: (657) 204-6177

The Premier Vet MX Club