Contact

2018 OTHG BOARD OFFICERS

President – James Van Duinwyk (10g) – president@othgmx.org

Vice President – Ray Valenzuela (909g) – vice.president@othgmx.org

Race Director – Rich Hurtado (100g) – race.director@othgmx.org

Statistician –  Nick Stern (926g) – statistician@othgmx.org

Secretary – Chris Cumbo (7g) – secretary@othgmx.org

Treasurer – Arnie Davis (3g) – treasurer@othgmx.org

Web Director – Kevin Barda (852g) – web.director@othgmx.org

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

smlogo

Copyright © 1974-2017 ~ Over The Hill Gang Motocross Racing Club ~ All Rights Reserved

Over The Gang Association
1105 S Euclid St.
Suite D #168
Fullerton, CA 92832

Phone: (657) 204-6177

The Premier Vet MX Club